Alka Easy Reading series Grade 02 (36x3) Assorted

Alka Easy Reading series Grade 02 (Assorted) Consists of only one of the following books:

  1. The Kind Merchant.
  2. The Mean Tree.
  3. The Camels Shadow.
  4. Half The Reward.
  5. The Two Dwarves.
  6. A Kingdom Without Shoes.
  7. Two Squirrels.
  8. Morris The Cat.
  9. The Wishing Stonecutter.
  10. The Boy Who Ate Chillies. 
  11. Meddlesome Polly.

After buying this book, please indicate which book in the series do you want, in the instruction section of the checkout process.

ISBN: 9789387512184 SKU: 2030303007561
KES 100
International delivery
Free delivery on orders over KSh 2,000
Free click & collect