Judy Moody Predicts the Future


Another day Another mood Meet Judy Moody at her moodiest best in this laugh a minute fourth adventure in the international bestselling series Perfect for fans of Clarice Bean Penny Dreadful and Agatha Parrot this is the fourth book in the internationally popular and bestselling Judy Moody series

Out of stock
KES 690

You can get an email alert when this product is back in stock.

International delivery
Free delivery on orders over KSh 2,000
Free click & collect
UPC2030302000744
Age range Teenage & Young Adults
Author Megan McDonald
ISBN 9781406380729
Publisher Walker Books Ltd
Weight (kg) 0.3
SKU2030302000744

The mood ring’s Extra Special Powers have put Judy in a predicting mood.

Soon everyone is asking: is Judy Moody psychic?

Will Judy’s predictions put you in a very Judy Moody mood?

The signs point to yes.

Reviews

Leave a product review
or cancel