Lion and the Mouse Moran GR Lv1

Titles in this series

Level 1
The Goose that laid Golden Eggs
The Lion and the Jackal
The Lion and the Mouse The Mongoose and the Child 2. The Pigeon and the Bee
The Foolish Friend
Level 2
The Hunter and the Lion
The Lazy Grasshopper The Monkey and the Crocodile The Monkey and the two Boys'
The Wise King
Level 3
The Businessman, Tiger & Six Judges
The Iron Man The King's Tests The Monkey Prince The Stonecutter's Wishes
Level 4
The Brave and the Coward
The Hunchbacked Warrior The Trader and the Merchant
The Four Puppets The End of Violence
Level 5
How Michael became a land owner
Jesper's Tasks
Queen Geraldine The Boy who learnt to Fear
The King's Ring
Level 6
Dwarf Long Nose
The Four Friends The Adventures of Prince Windsun
The Barber's clever Wife The five wise teachings

KES 406
International delivery
Free delivery on orders over KSh 2,000
Free click & collect
ISBN 9789966344137


Leave a product review
or cancel