Map of Nairobi City County

Nairobi County

Nairobi County has an area of 684 sq km the second smallest county after Mombasa. Nairobi is the only city in the World with a national park.

The county has nine districts namely, Westlands, Dagoretti, Kasarani, Langata, Starehe, Kamukunji, Embakasi, Njiru and Makadara.

Nairobi is the most populous city in East Africa, with an estimated population of about 3 million. It is a prominent city in Africa politically and financially. Home to thousands of Kenyan businesses and over 100 major international companies and organizations, including the United Nations Enviromental Programme(UNEP), and United Nations(UN). Nairobi is an established hub for business and culture. The Nairobi Stock Exchange (NSE) is one of the largest in Africa.

ISBN: 2030308000114 SKU: 2030308000114
KES 696
International delivery
Free delivery on orders over Ksh 2,000
Free click & collect


This product does not have any reviews yet.

Add your review