Seven Little Chicks 1a

by Oxford

The NPPE Reading Scheme forms an important part of the New Progressive Primary English (NPPE) course. There are four story-books for each class with each specially written to emphasize specific language skills learnt in the main course. Here is a reading scheme that offers the modern child an excellent mix of graded stories all packed with many exciting things. Now the child has fun that's built to last.

ISBN: 2010141000283 SKU: 2010141000283
KES 226
International delivery
Free delivery on orders over KSh 2,000
Free click & collect