The Demon World (The Smoke Thieves Book 2)

by Sally Green


The second book in The Smoke Thieves series from Sally Green perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Game of Thrones Scattered by the tides of war Princess Catherine leads a ragtag band of survivors into the barren wasteland of the Northern Plateau With enemies snapping at their heels they are driven into the strange and deadly tunnels of the demon world But while Tash dares to go deeper Catherine must return to the surface to confront a nation in turmoil and her growing love for Ambrose On the run from the law Edyon and March grow closer even as their secrets threaten to tear them apart Under attack from all sides truth becomes the first casualty But as their deceptions multiply will the Smoke Thieves lies save them or bring disaster

ISBN: 9780141375410 SKU: 2030301006700
Out of stock
KES 850

You can get an email alert when this product is back in stock.

International delivery
Free delivery on orders over KSh 2,000
Free click & collect

Reviews

This product does not have any reviews yet.

Add your review