Alka Easy Reading series Grade 01 (36x3) Assorted


Alka Easy Reading series Grade 01 (Assorted) Consists of only one of the following books:

  1. Two Angry Goats.
  2. The Singing Cobbler.
  3. Chocolate Pudding.
  4. The Pen Ink and Paper.
  5. The Magic Treasure Box
  6. The Horse Learns To Help!
  7. The Giants Pyjamas.
  8. Cathys Present.
  9. The Crow and The Pitcher. 

After buying this book, please indicate which book in the series do you want, in the instruction section of the checkout process.

ISBN: 9789387512061 SKU: 2030303007560
KES 100
International delivery
Free delivery on orders over Ksh 2,000
Free click & collect