Our stores

Near to me

Nairobi

TBC Galleria

Galleria Mall
Langata
Nairobi
Kenya

Tel: 0730 735183

Tel: 0730 735127

Email:


Branch Manager - Martin Mackenzie

Email - martin.mackenzie@tbc.co.ke

Opening Hours:

Weekdays 08:30-19:30

Saturdays 08:30-19:30

Sundays 09:00-19:00

Public Holidays 09:00-19:00

Show on map

TBC Garden City

Garden City Mall
Thika Road
Nairobi
Kenya

Tel: 0730 735129

Email:


Branch Manager Jane Nyokabi

Email - jane.nyokabi@tbc.co.ke

Opening Hours:

Weekdays 08:30-19:30

Saturdays 08:30-19:30

Sundays 09:00-19:00

Public Holidays 09:00-19:00

Show on map

TBC Imara Daima

The Imaara Shopping Mall
Mombasa Road
Nairobi
Kenya

Tel: 0730 735192

Tel: 0730 735191

Email:


Branch Manager - Rodgers Khaemba

Email - rodgers.khaemba@tbc.co.ke

 

Opening Hours:

Weekdays 09:30-19:30

Saturdays 09:30-19:30

Sundays 09:00-19:30

Public Holidays 09:00-19:30

Show on map

TBC Junction

Junction Mall
Ngong Rd
Nairobi
Kenya

Tel: 0730 735184

Tel: 0730 735120

Tel: 0730 735121

Email:


Branch Manager Ben Sumba

Email - ben.sumba@tbc.co.ke

Opening Hours:

Weekdays 08:30-19:30

Saturdays 08:30-19:30

Sundays 09:00-19:00

Public Holidays 09:00-19:00

Show on map

TBC Kenyatta Avenue

Kenyatta Avenue
680 Hotel, Ground Floor
Nairobi
Kenya

Tel: 0730 735142

Tel: 0730 735143

Email:


Branch Manager - Moses Ndiema

Email - moses.ndiema@tbc.co.ke

Opening Hours:

Weekdays 07:30-18:00

Saturdays 09:00-18:00

Sundays Closed

Public Holidays 10:00-16:00

Show on map

TBC Kijabe Street

Kijabe Street
Nairobi
Kenya

Tel: 0730 735303

Tel: 0730 735302

Email:


Branch ManagerSuresh Kumar

Email - suresh.kumar@tbc.co.ke

Opening Hours:

Weekdays 08:15-17:15

Saturdays 08:15-13:15

Sundays Closed

Public Holidays Closed

Show on map

TBC Sarit Centre

Sarit Centre
Westlands
Nairobi
Kenya

Tel: 0730 735160

Tel: 0730 735159

Email:


Branch Manager Jane Kimaru

Email - jane.kimaru@tbc.co.ke

Opening Hours:

Weekdays 08:30-19:30

Saturdays  08:30-19:30

Sundays 09:00-19:00

Public Holidays 09:00-19:00

Show on map

TBC The Hub

The Hub
Dagoretti Road, Karen
Nairobi
Kenya

Tel: 0730 735153

Email:


Branch Manager Leonard Kihima

Email - leonard.kihima@tbc.co.ke

Opening Hours:

Weekdays 08:30-19:30

Saturdays 08:30-19:30

Sundays 09:00-19:00

Public Holidays 09:00-19:00

Show on map

TBC Thika Road Mall

Thika Road Mall
Thika Road
Nairobi
Kenya

Tel: 0730 735190

Tel: 0730 735126

Email:


Branch ManagerKenneth Idambira

Email - ken.indambira@tbc.co.ke

Opening Hours:

Weekdays 08:30-19:30

Saturdays 08:30-19:30

Sundays 09:00-19:00

Public Holidays 09:00-19:00

Show on map

TBC Two Rivers Mall

Two Rivers Mall
Between Northern Bypass and Limuru Road
Nairobi
Kenya

Tel: 0730 735168

Tel: 0730 735156

Email:


Branch Manager Brian Kadima

Email - brian.kadima@tbc.co.ke

Opening Hours:

Weekdays 08:30-19:30

Saturdays 08:30-19:30

Sundays 09:00-19:00

Public Holidays 09:00-19:00

Show on map

TBC Village Market

The Village Market
Limuru Road
Nairobi
Kenya

Tel: 0730 735157

Email:


Branch Manager Eunice Kamau

Email - eunice.kamau@tbc.co.ke

Opening Hours:

Weekdays 08:30-19:30

Saturdays 08:30-19:30

Sundays 09:00-19:00

Public Holidays 09:00-19:00

Show on map