Judy Moody gets Famous

by Megan McDonald


Another day Another mood Meet Judy Moody at her moodiest best in this laugh a minute second adventure in the international bestselling series Good moods bad moods can t stand Jessica Finch moods humour fans will love Judy s latest mood in her second book perfect for fans of Clarice Bean Horrid Henry and Kes Grey s Daisy series

ISBN: 9781529503760 SKU: 2030302000738
KES 990
International delivery
Free delivery on orders over Ksh 2,000
Free click & collect

Reviews

This product does not have any reviews yet.

Add your review