Read it yourself with Ladybird Level 1 The Magic porridge pot

by Ladybird

The Magic Porridge Pot is a Level One Read it Yourself book from Ladybird Read it yourself is a learning to read series of classic traditional stories with four levels of difficulty to suit the stage your child is at with reading Written in a simple way for young readers they will build their confidence in learning to read as they progress through each level Familiar fairytales and exciting stories will amuse children and encourage them to progress further with this series and become confident readers Each book in the Read it yourself with Ladybird series is carefully structured to include many everyday words that are vital for first reading beginner readers They also contain clear beautiful pictures for extra support and interest Extra puzzle questions at the end of each book further help with comprehension This Read it yourself version of The Magic Porridge Pot is a level title and so suitable for children who are beginning to learn to read The story is told simply using short sentences and a small number of frequently repeated words Trust Ladybird to help your child learn to read and become a confident reader Level Rumpelstiltskin The Enormous Turnip The Ugly Duckling Goldilocks and the Three Bears Cinderella Little Red Hen The Magic Porridge Pot and The Three Billy Goats Gruff Level Chicken Licken Sly Fox and Red Hen Town Mouse and Country Mouse The Gingerbread Man Little Red Riding Hood Sleeping Beauty and The Three Little Pigs Level Rapunzel Hansel and Gretel Jack and the Beanstalk and The Elves and the Shoemaker Level Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs Heidi The Pied Piper of Hamelin and The Wizard of Oz

ISBN: 9780723272731 SKU: 2030303001041
KES 250
International delivery
Free delivery on orders over Ksh 2,000
Free click & collect